Covering West & East Midlands & the South West
WORKING WITH
Home Track & Field Road Running Cross Country Race Walking Results Fixtures Clubs/Counties  Gallery Links

  Contacts:  Email    


Administration:                                           administration@mcaa.org.uk


Track and Field:     Val Day                         trackandfield@mcaa.org.uk


Finance:                 Val Day                         finance@mcaa.org.uk    


Road & Cross Country: Ian Clarke              roadandxc@mcaa.org.uk

 


MIDLAND COUNTIES ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION

 ALEXANDER STADIUM
 WALSALL ROAD
 PERRY BARR
 BIRMINGHAM
 B42 2LR
 

PHONE: 0121 344 4201


Home Disciplines Officials Fixtures/Event entry/Results Clubs/Counties/Schools Photo Gallery Misc/ Links/eligibility
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

     Gloucestershire

Mr Mick Morris

20 Chelmsford Avenue,Warden Hill,

Cheltenham, Glos.

GL51 3DN

Tel: 01242 260798

http://www.glosaaa.org.uk/

   Leicestershire & Rutland AA

Cherie D'Silva

41 Highcroft Avenue,

Oadby

Leicester

LE2 5UH

0116 2713661

contact@LRAA.org.uk


    Herefordshire   (No Website)

Tony Williams

7 Redcar Avenue

Hereford

Herefordshire

HR4 9TJ

01432 267608


   Northamptonshire   (No Website)

Graham Curtis

610 Wellingborough Road

Northampton

Northamtonshire

NN3 3JB

01536 744390

Grahamandbernadette@tiscali.co.uk

   Avon

John Deaton

14 Tamworth Drive,

Shaw,

Swindon

SN5 5QG

01793 874491

john@johndeaton.co.uk


   Nottinghamshire

David Lisgo

6 Stanton Road

Mansfield

Nottinghamshire

NG19 0PR

01623 635991

mwcdg_david@hotmail.co.uk


   Shropshire   (No Website)

Graham Kelcher

10 Lillehurst

Sheriffhales Shifnal

Shropshire

TF11 8RL

01952 604046

thekelchers@btinternet.com

   Staffordshire

Malcolm Hackney

22 Longbrook Avenue

Stoke on Trent

Staffordshire

ST3 4BU

01782 315753

Malcolm.hackney@tiscali.co.uk


  Warwickshire

Pat Taylor

12 Staines Close

Nuneaton

Warwickshire

CV11 6EA

02476 327151

 Trence.taylor@sky.com     

   Worcestershire

Joan Clarke

14B Forge Road

Stourbridge

West Midlands

DY8 1XF

01384 823857

Ian-joan.clarke@blueyonder.co.uk