MIDLAND COUNTIES 2nd OPEN MEETING SUNDAY 19th JANUARY 2020

OFFICIALS

President MCAA Lyn Orbell

Chairman MCAA Stewart Barnes

Competition Secretary Andrew Hulse

Meeting Manager Stuart Paul

Clerk of Course Robert Wynne

Start Co-ordinator Jasmine Al-Daftary

Starters Kenny Ebanks, Margaret Werrett

Chief Starters Assistant John Hallatt

Starters Assistants Chris Hitchman, Rachel Hulse, Ian McLaughlin

Call Room John Pickles, Linda Plumpton, Nick Reade

Chief Photo Finish Colin Jacks

Photo Finish Alan Edwards, Pat Lockley, Colin Palmer,

Calvin Scoltock, John Vickers, Ross Vince

Chief Timekeeper Kevan Naylor

Timekeepers Chris Belcher, Steve Carrott, Tristram Elmhurst,

Simon Evans, Liz Hinds, Bryan Mills, Adie Pottinger,

Stephen Roe

Timekeepers Steward Ron Lees

Track Referee Dave Watson

Track Judges Stewart Barnes, Lesley Bennett, David Brown,

Kathy Ertug, Michelle Giles, Monica Howat

Seeding Ian Clarke, Andrew Hulse

Computer Results Andrew Hulse

Administration Val Day, Joe Lewis

Number Stewards Maureen Bullen, Geoff Durbin, Thomas Millat

Announcer Phil Owen

First Aid Ambtrans UK Limited

Photography fotoccompli

