Midland Counties T & F League 2018

DIVISION 1	Date	Venue (Host)	Divisional Secretary
Birchfield Harriers	6 th May	Bristol & West/Yate	Colin Thompson
Bristol & West / Yate	3 rd June	Wolverhampton & Bilston AC	
Cheltenham & County H	8 th July	Cheltenham & County H	
Notts AC	5 th August	Notts AC	
Tamworth AC 'A'			
Wolverhampton & Bilston AC			
			Divisional Constant
DIVISION 2	Oth Maria	Durahu & Nartharratan AO	Divisional Secretary
Abingdon AC	6 th May	Rugby & Northampton AC	Bob Hughes
Birmingham Running & Tri Club	2 nd June	Halesowen A & CC	
Cannock & Stafford AC	7 th July	Abingdon AC	
City of Stoke AC	4 th August	City of Stoke AC	
Halesowen A & CC			
Rugby & Northampton AC			
DIVISION 3			Divisional Secretary
Coventry Godiva Harriers	6 th May	Leamington C & AC	Richard White
Gloucester AC	2 nd June	Gloucester AC	
Leamington C & AC	7 th July	Telford AC	
Telford AC	5 th August	Coventry Godiva Harriers	
Tipton Harriers	JAugust		
Worcester AC			
DIVISION 4			Divisional Secretary
Bromsgrove & Redditch AC	6 th May	Kidderminster & Stourport AC	Jamie Walker
Burton AC	2 nd June	Burton AC	
Kidderminster & Stourport AC	7 th July	Newport Harriers	
Newport Harriers	5 th August	Bromsgrove & Redditch AC	
Royal Sutton Coldfield AC	Ŭ	Ŭ	
Solihull & Small Heath AC			
Stratford–upon–Avon AC			
·			
DIVISION 5			Divisional Secretary
Charnwood AC	6 th May	Charnwood AC	Colin Barnes
Corby AC	2 nd June	Sutton-in-Ashfield H & AC	
Daventry AAC	7 th July	Corby AC	
Dudley & Stourbridge Harriers	5 th August	Dudley & Stourbridge Harriers	
Harborough AC			
Leicester Coritanian AC			
Sutton-in-Ashfield H & AC			
DIVISION 6			Divisional Secretary
Banbury Harriers	6 th May	Banbury Harriers	Philip Wells
Forest of Dean AC	2 nd June	Hereford & County AC	
Hereford & County AC	7 th July	Nuneaton Harriers	
Kettering Town Harriers	5 th August	Kettering Town Harriers	
Newcastle (Staffs) AC			
Nuneaton Harriers			
Tamworth AC 'B'			
Team Shrewsbury			

